Merge commit 'ae4f5d944cce431b1f4715c863122355e1d78007'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 01:30:47 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 01:31:26 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
* commit 'ae4f5d944cce431b1f4715c863122355e1d78007':
  dxva2_h264: fix slice offset in long slice structs

See: cf1fba0fb83ba4d6ddd0a2432ea5e5e6f8c10aa2
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge