Merge commit '1f80742f49a9a4e846c9f099387881abc87150b2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:45:26 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:46:17 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
* commit '1f80742f49a9a4e846c9f099387881abc87150b2':
  qdm2: avoid integer overflow

See: ccfd8cffe867d534447dbc5beb96ff39e65e2791
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge