riff: add "YUV8" FourCC
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:37:20 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:27 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
Sample-Id: MAILTEST.AVI

libavformat/riff.c

index 794d0e5..24f1506 100644 (file)
@@ -291,6 +291,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_bmp_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_VC1IMAGE,     MKTAG('W', 'V', 'P', '2') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_LOCO,         MKTAG('L', 'O', 'C', 'O') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_WNV1,         MKTAG('W', 'N', 'V', '1') },
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_WNV1,         MKTAG('Y', 'U', 'V', '8') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_AASC,         MKTAG('A', 'A', 'S', 'C') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_INDEO2,       MKTAG('R', 'T', '2', '1') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_FRAPS,        MKTAG('F', 'P', 'S', '1') },