avutil/os_support: use 64-bit fstat/lseek variants for MSVC as well
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 15:45:13 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/os_support.c
libavformat/os_support.h

index ad1a23d0ed7062b2ac9d1f6c7af6e22c7b7001ad..15cf75307274534396fc26c25b056e06fcbc1ea4 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,9 @@
 
 #if defined(_WIN32) && !defined(__MINGW32CE__)
 #undef open
+#undef lseek
+#undef stat
+#undef fstat
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <io.h>
 #include <windows.h>
index b06cefd45ecdac1ed00090326d258f51e3e13410..e5f31e05a4c3ad41a9ecbd3f1106a4fe2b3c8f80 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 
-#if defined(__MINGW32__) && !defined(__MINGW32CE__)
+#if defined(_WIN32) && !defined(__MINGW32CE__)
 #  include <fcntl.h>
 #  ifdef lseek
 #   undef lseek