Merge commit '490a3ebf36821b81f73e34ad3f554cb523dd2682'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:34:15 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:35:18 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
* commit '490a3ebf36821b81f73e34ad3f554cb523dd2682':
  matroskadec: Fix read-after-free in matroska_read_seek()

See: 33301f001747d7a542073c634cc81da5eff051cf
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge