Merge commit '669fe505952f3d8175b1ad6971033a8e8120523b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 15:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 15:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
* commit '669fe505952f3d8175b1ad6971033a8e8120523b':
  twinvq: consume block_align+1 packets as full ones

Conflicts:
libavcodec/twinvq.c

See: 2e7a1fdd6d51aec59931ce7b278b12faa66f98fd
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/twinvq.c

Simple merge