Merge commit '7686afd049be98d18663682b92d983340fa2c305'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 20:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 20:32:14 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
* commit '7686afd049be98d18663682b92d983340fa2c305':
  dca: factorize scaling in inverse ADPCM

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/dcadec.c

Simple merge