avformat/mov: Fix the the typo
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 11:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:57:43 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c

index 57fcda0..28d6028 100644 (file)
@@ -3536,7 +3536,7 @@ static void mov_fix_index(MOVContext *mov, AVStream *st)
             if ((curr_cts + frame_duration >= (edit_list_duration + edit_list_media_time)) &&
                 ((flags & AVINDEX_KEYFRAME) || ((st->codecpar->codec_type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO)))) {
                 if (ctts_data_old) {
-                    // If we have CTTS and this is the the first keyframe after edit elist,
+                    // If we have CTTS and this is the first keyframe after edit elist,
                     // wait for one more, because there might be trailing B-frames after this I-frame
                     // that do belong to the edit.
                     if (st->codecpar->codec_type != AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO && found_keyframe_after_edit == 0) {