avutil: Do not make ff_ symbols globally visible.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 17:20:03 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 18:01:56 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
libavutil/libavutil.v

index eb16ae1..e9f04cb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 LIBAVUTIL_$MAJOR {
-        global: av*; ff_*;
+        global: av*;
         local: *;
 };