h264probe: Don't error out on bits that no longer are reserved
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 May 2011 14:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 21:59:34 +0000 (00:59 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/h264dec.c

index 807008621a928d94febe4de7045fbc5dc5045ce3..0c85bae6d417dd5fdd21133be7eae1c350956b27 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ static int h264_probe(AVProbeData *p)
             case     1:   sli++; break;
             case     5:   idr++; break;
             case     7:
-                if(p->buf[i+2]&0x0F)
+                if (p->buf[i + 2] & 0x03)
                     return 0;
                 sps++;
                 break;