Merge commit '9745f19ffc9031ce480e43d7cf1053b58100d70f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:53:39 +0000 (04:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:54:27 +0000 (04:54 +0100)
* commit '9745f19ffc9031ce480e43d7cf1053b58100d70f':
  assdec: check the right variable

Conflicts:
libavcodec/assdec.c

See: cc7342f712c0822c3e8f4c36fc55632c59aabac9
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge