vc2enc: do not print the lavc version if the bitexact flag is enabled
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 23:18:03 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 23:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/vc2enc.c

index 943198b..6d24552 100644 (file)
@@ -994,8 +994,9 @@ static av_cold int vc2_encode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVPacket *avpkt,
     int ret = 0;
     int sig_size = 256;
     VC2EncContext *s = avctx->priv_data;
-    const char aux_data[] = LIBAVCODEC_IDENT;
-    const int aux_data_size = sizeof(aux_data);
+    const int bitexact = avctx->flags & AV_CODEC_FLAG_BITEXACT;
+    const char *aux_data = bitexact ? "Lavc" : LIBAVCODEC_IDENT;
+    const int aux_data_size = bitexact ? sizeof("Lavc") : sizeof(LIBAVCODEC_IDENT);
     const int header_size = 100 + aux_data_size;
     int64_t max_frame_bytes, r_bitrate = avctx->bit_rate >> (s->interlaced);