Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 10:01:43 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 10:02:25 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  flvdec: read audio sample size and channels metadata

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/flvdec.c

Simple merge