isom: Add MPEG4SYSTEMS dummy object type indication.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 17:59:15 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 21:54:13 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavformat/isom.c

index 1c9bd96..649bce4 100644 (file)
@@ -372,6 +372,8 @@ enum CodecID {
 
     CODEC_ID_MPEG2TS= 0x20000, /**< _FAKE_ codec to indicate a raw MPEG-2 TS
                                 * stream (only used by libavformat) */
 
     CODEC_ID_MPEG2TS= 0x20000, /**< _FAKE_ codec to indicate a raw MPEG-2 TS
                                 * stream (only used by libavformat) */
+    CODEC_ID_MPEG4SYSTEMS = 0x20001, /**< _FAKE_ codec to indicate a MPEG-4 Systems
+                                * stream (only used by libavformat) */
     CODEC_ID_FFMETADATA=0x21000,   ///< Dummy codec for streams containing only metadata information.
 };
 
     CODEC_ID_FFMETADATA=0x21000,   ///< Dummy codec for streams containing only metadata information.
 };
 
index c5b01f2..b0eef37 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,8 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_mp4_obj_type[] = {
     { CODEC_ID_VORBIS    , 0xDD }, /* non standard, gpac uses it */
     { CODEC_ID_DVD_SUBTITLE, 0xE0 }, /* non standard, see unsupported-embedded-subs-2.mp4 */
     { CODEC_ID_QCELP     , 0xE1 },
     { CODEC_ID_VORBIS    , 0xDD }, /* non standard, gpac uses it */
     { CODEC_ID_DVD_SUBTITLE, 0xE0 }, /* non standard, see unsupported-embedded-subs-2.mp4 */
     { CODEC_ID_QCELP     , 0xE1 },
+    { CODEC_ID_MPEG4SYSTEMS, 0x01 },
+    { CODEC_ID_MPEG4SYSTEMS, 0x02 },
     { CODEC_ID_NONE      ,    0 },
 };
 
     { CODEC_ID_NONE      ,    0 },
 };