Added key_frame and pict_type to vsrc_movie
authorroyger <royger@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 15:50:16 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:40:15 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@entel.upc.edu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c

index a59b2e4..da601bb 100644 (file)
@@ -252,6 +252,8 @@ static int movie_get_frame(AVFilterLink *outlink)
                     st->sample_aspect_ratio : movie->codec_ctx->sample_aspect_ratio;
                 movie->picref->video->interlaced      = movie->frame->interlaced_frame;
                 movie->picref->video->top_field_first = movie->frame->top_field_first;
+                movie->picref->video->key_frame       = movie->frame->key_frame;
+                movie->picref->video->pict_type       = movie->frame->pict_type;
                 av_dlog(outlink->src,
                         "movie_get_frame(): file:'%s' pts:%"PRId64" time:%lf pos:%"PRId64" aspect:%d/%d\n",
                         movie->file_name, movie->picref->pts,