pcm-dvd: Fix build on big endian
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 15:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 11:00:38 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pcm-dvd.c

index b34b748..f3f02cf 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ static void *pcm_dvd_decode_samples(AVCodecContext *avctx, const uint8_t *src,
     case 16:
 #if HAVE_BIGENDIAN
         bytestream2_get_buffer(&gb, dst16, blocks * s->block_size);
-        dst16 += blocks * block_size / 2;
+        dst16 += blocks * s->block_size / 2;
 #else
         samples = blocks * avctx->channels;
         do {