lavu/fifo: add const to arguments
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 20:03:46 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 May 2014 15:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/fifo.c
libavutil/fifo.h

index ca25bc523999ddc31bd0d9d3601bd9a2f6fd5959..235b53ce4045dc0c1cceab25b124c5d6ab4b6d34 100644 (file)
@@ -51,12 +51,12 @@ void av_fifo_reset(AVFifoBuffer *f)
     f->wndx = f->rndx = 0;
 }
 
     f->wndx = f->rndx = 0;
 }
 
-int av_fifo_size(AVFifoBuffer *f)
+int av_fifo_size(const AVFifoBuffer *f)
 {
     return (uint32_t)(f->wndx - f->rndx);
 }
 
 {
     return (uint32_t)(f->wndx - f->rndx);
 }
 
-int av_fifo_space(AVFifoBuffer *f)
+int av_fifo_space(const AVFifoBuffer *f)
 {
     return f->end - f->buffer - av_fifo_size(f);
 }
 {
     return f->end - f->buffer - av_fifo_size(f);
 }
index 849b9a6b813e16cafbfad334c940a5ef9b3ca0af..fe7364f427e1d7f940eed711f95bf0163c20fee9 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ void av_fifo_reset(AVFifoBuffer *f);
  * @param f AVFifoBuffer to read from
  * @return size
  */
  * @param f AVFifoBuffer to read from
  * @return size
  */
-int av_fifo_size(AVFifoBuffer *f);
+int av_fifo_size(const AVFifoBuffer *f);
 
 /**
  * Return the amount of space in bytes in the AVFifoBuffer, that is the
 
 /**
  * Return the amount of space in bytes in the AVFifoBuffer, that is the
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ int av_fifo_size(AVFifoBuffer *f);
  * @param f AVFifoBuffer to write into
  * @return size
  */
  * @param f AVFifoBuffer to write into
  * @return size
  */
-int av_fifo_space(AVFifoBuffer *f);
+int av_fifo_space(const AVFifoBuffer *f);
 
 /**
  * Feed data from an AVFifoBuffer to a user-supplied callback.
 
 /**
  * Feed data from an AVFifoBuffer to a user-supplied callback.