Merge commit '078d43e23a7a3d64aafee8a58b380d3e139b3020'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 23:31:39 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 23:32:06 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
* commit '078d43e23a7a3d64aafee8a58b380d3e139b3020':
  rtpdec: Free depacketizers if the init function failed

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/rdt.c
libavformat/rtpdec.h
libavformat/rtpdec_mpegts.c
libavformat/rtsp.c

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge