fate/prores: use aac fixed for audio to fix fate failures on arm
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 02:25:57 +0000 (04:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 02:35:59 +0000 (04:35 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/prores.mak
tests/ref/fate/prores-gray

index 7efc042..fe1e772 100644 (file)
@@ -19,4 +19,4 @@ fate-prores-alpha:     CMD = framecrc -flags +bitexact -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/pror
 fate-prores-alpha_skip: CMD = framecrc -flags +bitexact -skip_alpha 1 -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/prores/Sequence_1-Apple_ProRes_with_Alpha.mov -pix_fmt yuv444p10le
 fate-prores-transparency: CMD = framecrc -flags +bitexact -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/prores/prores4444_with_transparency.mov -pix_fmt yuva444p10le
 fate-prores-transparency_skip: CMD = framecrc -flags +bitexact -skip_alpha 1 -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/prores/prores4444_with_transparency.mov -pix_fmt yuv444p10le
-fate-prores-gray:      CMD = framecrc -flags +bitexact -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/prores/gray.mov -pix_fmt yuv422p10le
+fate-prores-gray:      CMD = framecrc -flags +bitexact -acodec aac_fixed -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/prores/gray.mov -pix_fmt yuv422p10le
index 2595af4..22b79b9 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 #sample_rate 1: 48000
 #channel_layout 1: 3
 0,          0,          0,        1,  1658880, 0x43d9c9e2
-1,          0,          0,     1024,     4096, 0x5ab09a16
-1,       1024,       1024,     1024,     4096, 0x70efadcc
+1,          0,          0,     1024,     4096, 0x6c8a9a18
+1,       1024,       1024,     1024,     4096, 0x960dadcf
 0,          1,          1,        1,  1658880, 0xa2a72f9b
-1,       2048,       2048,     1024,     4096, 0x863bcd52
+1,       2048,       2048,     1024,     4096, 0xa913cd55