Exposing forced flag for DVD and PGS subtitles
authorhakuya <erikmiranda@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 01:58:40 +0000 (21:58 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 17:48:21 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found