Rename remaining url_fskip to avio_skip.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 00:28:05 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 06:22:31 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
libavformat/act.c
libavformat/bintext.c

index 329d0b0..e55b431 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ static int read_header(AVFormatContext *s,
     if (!st)
         return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
 
-    url_fskip(pb, 16);
+    avio_skip(pb, 16);
     size=get_le32(pb);
     ff_get_wav_header(pb, st->codec, size);
 
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ static int read_packet(AVFormatContext *s,
 
     if(ctx->bytes_left_in_chunk < frame_size)
     {
-        url_fskip(pb, ctx->bytes_left_in_chunk);
+        avio_skip(pb, ctx->bytes_left_in_chunk);
         ctx->bytes_left_in_chunk=CHUNK_SIZE;
     }
 
index ea0c553..a4f1d67 100644 (file)
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ static int xbin_read_header(AVFormatContext *s,
     if (!st)
         return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
 
-    url_fskip(pb, 5);
+    avio_skip(pb, 5);
     st->codec->width   = get_le16(pb)<<3;
     st->codec->height  = get_le16(pb);
     fontheight         = avio_r8(pb);
@@ -235,7 +235,7 @@ static int adf_read_header(AVFormatContext *s,
 
     if (avio_read(pb, st->codec->extradata + 2, 24) < 0)
         return AVERROR(EIO);
-    url_fskip(pb, 144);
+    avio_skip(pb, 144);
     if (avio_read(pb, st->codec->extradata + 2 + 24, 24) < 0)
         return AVERROR(EIO);
     if (avio_read(pb, st->codec->extradata + 2 + 48, 4096) < 0)