Merge commit '5ecabd3c54b7c802522dc338838c9a4c2dc42948'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 May 2015 19:03:16 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 May 2015 19:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
* commit '5ecabd3c54b7c802522dc338838c9a4c2dc42948':
  msrle: Use FFABS to determine the frame size in msrle_decode_pal4

Conflicts:
libavcodec/msrledec.c

See: f7e1367f58263593e6cee3c282f7277d7ee9d553
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge