tests/fate/filter-audio: update asyncts reference
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 17:30:37 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 17:44:27 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
The new reference matches the one used by qatar

Fixes: fate-filter-asyncts

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/filter-audio.mak

index 944af75..a76d3a4 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ FATE_AFILTER-$(call FILTERDEMDECMUX, ASYNCTS, FLV, NELLYMOSER, PCM_S16LE) += fat
 fate-filter-asyncts: SRC = $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/nellymoser/nellymoser-discont.flv
 fate-filter-asyncts: CMD = pcm -analyzeduration 10000000 -i $(SRC) -af asyncts
 fate-filter-asyncts: CMP = oneoff
-fate-filter-asyncts: REF = $(SAMPLES)/nellymoser/nellymoser-discont-async-v2.pcm
+fate-filter-asyncts: REF = $(SAMPLES)/nellymoser/nellymoser-discont-async-v3.pcm
 
 FATE_FILTER-$(CONFIG_ARESAMPLE_FILTER) += fate-filter-aresample
 fate-filter-aresample: SRC = $(SAMPLES)/nellymoser/nellymoser-discont.flv