win64: add a XMM clobber test configure option.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 19:48:13 +0000 (11:48 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:00:48 +0000 (12:00 -0800)
This will be useful to test more aggressively for failures to mark XMM
registers as clobbered in Win64 builds, and prevent regressions thereof.

Based on a patch by Ramiro Polla <ramiro.polla@gmail.com>


No differences found