Merge commit '600d5ee6b12bad144756b0772319bb04796bc528'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 01:45:55 +0000 (02:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 01:53:52 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
* commit '600d5ee6b12bad144756b0772319bb04796bc528':
  movenc: Signal iso6 in compatible_brands when using tfdt

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/movenc.c
tests/ref/fate/sub-movtextenc
tests/ref/lavf/ismv

Simple merge
index e79df0f,0000000..09d92be
mode 100644,000000..100644
--- /dev/null
@@@ -1,1 -1,0 +1,1 @@@
- f632afed498634a01b9c5ae5a2228012
++d26e73c420c40a00225060d2e6532df9
index c54b857,0000000..c87cf6e
mode 100644,000000..100644
--- /dev/null
@@@ -1,9 -1,0 +1,9 @@@
- 564eaa3553ce02cf0921cd647fa4e6d2 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv
- 312606 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv
++56193aebd2845871f4e91956b3e4dea5 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv
++312610 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv
 +./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv CRC=0xb7d29d29
- 53f0506abc827a6540a9faf5e3b761c0 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv
- 321512 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv
++19c7e128c52d7a1d7a1921d60774a785 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv
++321516 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv
 +./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv CRC=0x33834815
- 564eaa3553ce02cf0921cd647fa4e6d2 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv
- 312606 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv
++56193aebd2845871f4e91956b3e4dea5 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv
++312610 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv
 +./tests/data/lavf/lavf.ismv CRC=0xb7d29d29