asfdec: remove the wrong condition
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:10:25 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:50:27 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
this condition breaks reading from the pipe as data_reached variable
have to be set to break while in the asf_read_header just after the Data
Object is found

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/asfdec.c

index d9e9a5a3596aa83ebf3470391386a7390af8a77d..752d45c2f01988d4fa0fbb0c315af3d02f9d252e 100644 (file)
@@ -905,7 +905,7 @@ static int asf_read_data(AVFormatContext *s, const GUIDParseTable *g)
     uint64_t size   = asf->data_size = avio_rl64(pb);
     int i;
 
-    if (!asf->data_reached && pb->seekable) {
+    if (!asf->data_reached) {
         asf->data_reached       = 1;
         asf->data_offset        = asf->offset;
     }