AIX: add support for shared builds
authorMichael Kostylev <michael.kostylev@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:37:20 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 19:12:36 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure

index adda2cf..6b52eff 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3050,7 +3050,10 @@ enabled spic && enable_weak pic
 # OS specific
 case $target_os in
     aix)
+        SHFLAGS=-shared
         add_cppflags '-I\$(SRC_PATH)/compat/aix'
+        enabled shared && add_ldflags -Wl,-brtl
+        ar_default='ar -Xany'
         ;;
     haiku)
         prefix_default="/boot/common"