Merge commit '02477323b92aacdabe0a2d129eeb0c15fbd1ec9e' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:06:40 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:07:20 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
* commit '02477323b92aacdabe0a2d129eeb0c15fbd1ec9e':
  aac_parser: add required padding for GetBitContext buffer

See: fccd85b9f30525f88692f53134eba41f1f2d90db
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>

Trivial merge