lavf/mpegts: Add E-AC3 registered stream specifier "EAC3".
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 3 May 2016 07:59:02 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 3 May 2016 08:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
Related to ticket #5501.

libavformat/mpegts.c

index 1f3be96..f780ef5 100644 (file)
@@ -735,6 +735,7 @@ static const StreamType REGD_types[] = {
     { MKTAG('D', 'T', 'S', '1'), AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO, AV_CODEC_ID_DTS   },
     { MKTAG('D', 'T', 'S', '2'), AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO, AV_CODEC_ID_DTS   },
     { MKTAG('D', 'T', 'S', '3'), AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO, AV_CODEC_ID_DTS   },
+    { MKTAG('E', 'A', 'C', '3'), AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO, AV_CODEC_ID_EAC3  },
     { MKTAG('H', 'E', 'V', 'C'), AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO, AV_CODEC_ID_HEVC  },
     { MKTAG('K', 'L', 'V', 'A'), AVMEDIA_TYPE_DATA,  AV_CODEC_ID_SMPTE_KLV },
     { MKTAG('V', 'C', '-', '1'), AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO, AV_CODEC_ID_VC1   },