dshow: Change WINBOOL to BOOL
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:16:30 +0000 (08:16 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 20:23:32 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
WINBOOL is MinGW-specific, and since both MSVC and MinGW
have BOOL, use that instead.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found