Merge commit '6c09af7e46a5a1ada67ffe832f7895cf2749130b'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:52:54 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:53:21 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
* commit '6c09af7e46a5a1ada67ffe832f7895cf2749130b':
  APIchanges: fix a typo in the version number

This commit is a noop (typo is not present in FFmpeg).

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>

Trivial merge