Merge commit 'e0bb74a1403ed77ef369b9d62866f8a4afaf3f1d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:55:44 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:58:33 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
* commit 'e0bb74a1403ed77ef369b9d62866f8a4afaf3f1d':
  exr: Add a gamma flag to exr loader to avoid banding

Conflicts:
libavcodec/exr.c

See: cd3daad77ea420f3373d3c5feee46825d235cccc
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/exr.c

Simple merge