Merge commit '39975acc699c83af0a87a7318c0f41e189142938'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 10:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 10:40:01 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
* commit '39975acc699c83af0a87a7318c0f41e189142938':
  rtpenc_jpeg: check for color_range too

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/rtpenc_jpeg.c

Simple merge