Merge commit 'e99ecda55082cb9dde8fd349361e169dc383943a'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:16:48 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:25:39 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
* commit 'e99ecda55082cb9dde8fd349361e169dc383943a':
  checkasm: add vp9 MC tests.
  vp9mc/x86: sse2 MC assembly.
  vp9mc/x86: add AVX and AVX2 MC
  vp9mc/x86: rename ff_* to ff_vp9_*
  vp9mc/x86: rename ff_avg[48]_sse to ff_avg[48]_mmxext
  vp9mc/x86: simplify a few inits.
  vp9mc/x86: add 16px functions (64bit only).

Noop (aside from a formatting comment in vp9mc.asm). We already have all
of this. We should consider making a final diff between the two projects
when the dust comes down.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
1  2 
libavcodec/x86/vp9mc.asm

Simple merge