avformat/fifo_test: remove network.h include
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 03:29:55 +0000 (00:29 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 03:30:00 +0000 (00:30 -0300)
It's not needed, and fixes compilation with network disabled.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/fifo_test.c

index 188e607..02ec215 100644 (file)
  */
 
 #include <stdlib.h>
+
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 #include "libavutil/time.h"
 #include "libavutil/avassert.h"
-#include "libavformat/avformat.h"
-#include "libavformat/url.h"
-#include "libavformat/network.h"
+
+#include "avformat.h"
+#include "url.h"
 
 /* Implementation of mock muxer to simulate real muxer failures */