Merge commit 'fb238f8230c1b0314985482207add548c68f83cf'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:15:50 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:16:04 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
* commit 'fb238f8230c1b0314985482207add548c68f83cf':
  urlprotocol: remove unused url_interrupt_cb declaration

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/url.h

Simple merge