Changelog: add entry for HEVC support.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:34:34 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog

index 45e2aaa..874048c 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ version <next>
 - ReplayGain scanner
 - Enhanced Low Delay AAC (ER AAC ELD) decoding (no LD SBR support)
 - Linux framebuffer output device
+- HEVC decoder, raw HEVC demuxer, HEVC demuxing in TS, Matroska and MP4
 
 
 version 2.0: