Merge commit 'cdcc370293a159c321e41af7f0eef141c62d698d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:39:29 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
* commit 'cdcc370293a159c321e41af7f0eef141c62d698d':
  rtsp: punch holes again after pause

See: 22bb5bd7a3b55c25bfef130ad89e8574dd47af1d
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtspdec.c

Simple merge
@@@ -542,10 -552,6 +554,7 @@@ static int rtsp_read_play(AVFormatConte
                  AVStream *st = NULL;
                  if (!rtpctx || rtsp_st->stream_index < 0)
                      continue;
-                 if (CONFIG_RTPDEC &&
-                         !(rt->server_type == RTSP_SERVER_WMS && i > 1) && s->iformat)
-                         ff_rtp_send_punch_packets(rtsp_st->rtp_handle);
 +
                  st = s->streams[rtsp_st->stream_index];
                  rtpctx->range_start_offset =
                      av_rescale_q(reply->range_start, AV_TIME_BASE_Q,