imgconvert: fix regression with fate-gif colorspaces.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 01:17:19 +0000 (03:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 02:05:14 +0000 (04:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/imgconvert.c

index 76d75aa..a8d01f7 100644 (file)
@@ -485,6 +485,7 @@ enum PixelFormat avcodec_find_best_pix_fmt2(enum PixelFormat dst_pix_fmt1, enum
         ~(FF_LOSS_COLORSPACE | FF_LOSS_RESOLUTION),
         ~FF_LOSS_COLORQUANT,
         ~FF_LOSS_DEPTH,
+        ~(FF_LOSS_DEPTH|FF_LOSS_COLORSPACE),
         ~(FF_LOSS_RESOLUTION | FF_LOSS_DEPTH | FF_LOSS_COLORSPACE | FF_LOSS_ALPHA |
           FF_LOSS_COLORQUANT | FF_LOSS_CHROMA),
         0x80000, //non zero entry that combines all loss variants including future additions