libmp3lame: It appears the buffer used is a bit too small.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 17:36:17 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 20:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
Increase it by an arbitrary amount.
Fixes part of Ticket676

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libmp3lame.c

index 1b736d0..461dcb5 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 #include "mpegaudio.h"
 #include <lame/lame.h>
 
-#define BUFFER_SIZE (7200 + 2 * MPA_FRAME_SIZE + MPA_FRAME_SIZE / 4)
+#define BUFFER_SIZE (7200 + 2 * MPA_FRAME_SIZE + MPA_FRAME_SIZE / 4+1000) // FIXME: Buffer size to small? Adding 1000 to make up for it.
 typedef struct Mp3AudioContext {
     AVClass *class;
     lame_global_flags *gfp;