swscale: #include "libavutil/mathematics.h"
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:48:33 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 14:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
this file uses the M_PI macro since
4e74187db2f5db52f88729efc662df9d6bc763e1, so include the correct header
directly.

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
(cherry picked from commit 5089ce1b5abe2ecbbfd7235aeb0ad47ba38305c1)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libswscale/utils.c

index 43efa0c..ac22dfe 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@
 #include "libavutil/cpu.h"
 #include "libavutil/avutil.h"
 #include "libavutil/bswap.h"
+#include "libavutil/mathematics.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 #include "libavutil/pixdesc.h"