lavfi/kerndeint: fix mismatch between declared pixel format and test
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:04:33 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
+10l.

libavfilter/vf_kerndeint.c
tests/ref/lavfi/kerndeint

index 3569bfa..c97df45 100644 (file)
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFilterBufferRef *inpic)
                     if (map) {
                         g = x & ~3;
 
-                        if (inlink->format == AV_PIX_FMT_RGBA) {
+                        if (inlink->format == AV_PIX_FMT_ARGB) {
                             AV_WB32(dstp + g, 0xffffffff);
                             x = g + 3;
                         } else if (inlink->format == AV_PIX_FMT_YUYV422) {
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFilterBufferRef *inpic)
                             dstp[x] = plane == 0 ? 235 : 128;
                         }
                     } else {
-                        if (inlink->format == AV_PIX_FMT_RGBA) {
+                        if (inlink->format == AV_PIX_FMT_ARGB) {
                             hi = 255;
                             lo = 0;
                         } else if (inlink->format == AV_PIX_FMT_YUYV422) {
index d7ace93..3ec514d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
-argb                484893f83e13c937328f13a7c84d2f50
+argb                93ba0daa1e945ad1a6f8c0c1cd2e1858
 yuv420p             a935cce07c5287b92c6d5220361866ed
 yuyv422             f549c98059ba9ce50e28204256d13b5d