doc/muxers: note movie_timescale option in movenc
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Fri, 7 May 2021 13:16:20 +0000 (18:46 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Sun, 9 May 2021 09:33:39 +0000 (15:03 +0530)
doc/muxers.texi

index 99a56f261ade612b402580e27eb54e45523320d7..e1c6ad0829c336a0288aaff16ece2970c662dbcb 100644 (file)
@@ -1722,6 +1722,11 @@ Setting value to @samp{pts} is applicable only for a live encoding use case,
 where PTS values are set as as wallclock time at the source. For example, an
 encoding use case with decklink capture source where @option{video_pts} and
 @option{audio_pts} are set to @samp{abs_wallclock}.
+
+@item -movie_timescale @var{scale}
+Set the timescale written in the movie header box (@code{mvhd}).
+Range is 1 to INT_MAX. Default is 1000.
+
 @end table
 
 @subsection Example