Merge commit '7e38340b831af8e3271f22bd66b9da14953c02af'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:23:32 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:24:41 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
* commit '7e38340b831af8e3271f22bd66b9da14953c02af':
  hmac: add support for SHA-2

Conflicts:
libavutil/hmac.c
libavutil/hmac.h

See: 82ef67016ef731268ab7b8e91139bd5f16edc991
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>

Trivial merge