Changelog: add vp9 tile threading support
authorIlia Valiakhmetov <zakne0ne@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 18:18:36 +0000 (01:18 +0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:02:15 +0000 (08:02 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Ilia Valiakhmetov <zakne0ne@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Changelog

index 22928de4b9d0aa32d4567a9a4484117615d243b1..ca0758aca2abc13cba444443bde7ef65d4b2640e 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ version <next>:
 - haas audio filter
 - SUP/PGS subtitle muxer
 - convolve video filter
+- VP9 tile threading support
 
 version 3.3:
 - CrystalHD decoder moved to new decode API