configure: mark libfdk-aac as nonfree
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 23:32:01 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 00:00:22 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
configure

index 74378ba..df03888 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2626,6 +2626,7 @@ die_license_disabled gpl libxvid
 die_license_disabled gpl x11grab
 
 die_license_disabled nonfree libfaac
+die_license_disabled nonfree libfdk_aac
 die_license_disabled nonfree openssl
 
 die_license_disabled version3 libopencore_amrnb