avcodec/mpegaudiodec_template: use double to build csa tables
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:36:14 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:50:37 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
Fixes rounding difference between 32bit x86 and 64bit
Fixes fate failure with gapless mp3

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec_template.c
tests/ref/fate/gapless-mp3

index 138a107..2326a90 100644 (file)
@@ -388,7 +388,7 @@ static av_cold void decode_init_static(void)
     }
 
     for (i = 0; i < 8; i++) {
-        float ci, cs, ca;
+        double ci, cs, ca;
         ci = ci_table[i];
         cs = 1.0 / sqrt(1.0 + ci * ci);
         ca = cs * ci;
index 9add70f..2c178c0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 d5c88cf38416329a052a9b0cb140fb4c *tests/data/fate/gapless-mp3.out-1
-3e41cbd4dcd511d3155234684252beab
+c96c3ae7bd3300fd2f4debac222de5b7
 68f040b12d79c71e3b2e8ba90a9cbd96 *tests/data/fate/gapless-mp3.out-2
-3e41cbd4dcd511d3155234684252beab
\ No newline at end of file
+c96c3ae7bd3300fd2f4debac222de5b7