build: Rename aandct component to more descriptive aandcttables
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 17:16:29 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:35:21 +0000 (23:35 +0200)

No differences found