Merge commit '565e4993c63f797e2d50ad2f1e8f62fdbe299666'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 01:37:46 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 01:51:22 +0000 (02:51 +0100)
The commit has already been split and commited, this merge is just for metadata.
What has not been merged is the removial of some start/end_frame / draw_slice
related functions that are still in use. They can be removed once they are
unused.

* commit '565e4993c63f797e2d50ad2f1e8f62fdbe299666':
  lavfi: merge start_frame/draw_slice/end_frame

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavfilter/af_ashowinfo.c
libavfilter/avfilter.c

Simple merge
   * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
   */
  
 -/* #define DEBUG */
 -
 +#include "libavutil/avassert.h"
 +#include "libavutil/avstring.h"
  #include "libavutil/channel_layout.h"
  #include "libavutil/common.h"
+ #include "libavutil/imgutils.h"
  #include "libavutil/pixdesc.h"
  #include "libavutil/rational.h"
+ #include "libavutil/samplefmt.h"
  
+ #include "audio.h"
  #include "avfilter.h"
  #include "formats.h"
  #include "internal.h"