avformat/utils: change bitrate to int64_t in av_find_best_stream
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:45:02 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 13:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/utils.c

index a08975d..c97d248 100644 (file)
@@ -4098,8 +4098,10 @@ int av_find_best_stream(AVFormatContext *ic, enum AVMediaType type,
 {
     int i, nb_streams = ic->nb_streams;
     int ret = AVERROR_STREAM_NOT_FOUND;
-    int best_count = -1, best_bitrate = -1, best_multiframe = -1, best_disposition = -1;
-    int count, bitrate, multiframe, disposition;
+    int best_count = -1, best_multiframe = -1, best_disposition = -1;
+    int count, multiframe, disposition;
+    int64_t best_bitrate = -1;
+    int64_t bitrate;
     unsigned *program = NULL;
     const AVCodec *decoder = NULL, *best_decoder = NULL;